客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  深圳瑞驰酒店 (Jinhui Hotel Shenzhen(Rich Hotel))位于深圳华侨城片区深南大道旁,西邻沙河高尔夫球会及名商高尔夫球会,背靠国家高科技产业园。著名的三大风景园“世界之窗”、“民俗村”、“欢乐谷”近在咫尺,距离罗湖口岸仅20分钟车程,交通四通八达,出行游玩非常方便。
  深圳瑞驰酒店 (Jinhui Hotel Shenzhen(Rich Hotel))的各种功能齐全,配套完整,拥有不同类型的舒适客房。客房设备完善,房间布置典雅温馨、视野开阔、举目望远,世界之窗、沙河高尔夫球会及深圳湾无敌海景尽收眼底。
  海琴苑酒楼由香港名厨主理,客人能品尝正宗潮菜及东南亚美食。西餐厅提供西式自助餐,套餐及各式精心美点。多功能会议厅为商旅客人提供宴会及会议包餐。休闲之余还可以在6楼为阁下特设的行政酒廊享用下午茶和欢乐时光提供饮。
  深圳瑞驰酒店 (Jinhui Hotel Shenzhen(Rich Hotel))拥有多功能厅、小会议厅装修豪华,功能齐全、设备先时的宴会及会议设施随时满足您的各种需求,为您成功举办各种大小型会议多功能厅可容纳120人会议及就餐。经验丰富的宴会服务队伍将为您提供细致、周到的服务。酒店还设有洗衣服务、航空售票、儿童照料服务、豪华轿车租用服务、来往深港两地的多班巴士服务。精心安排、殷情服务、齐全设备,深圳金晖酒店竭诚为宾客营造一个家外之家。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Jinhui Hotel Shenzhen is located beside Shennan Avenue in the Overseas Chinese Town area of Shenzhen. It is adjacent to Shahe Golf Club and Mingshang Golf Club in the west, and is backed by the National High-tech Industrial Park. The famous three scenic gardens 'Window of the World', 'Folk Village' and 'Happy Valley' are within easy reach. It is only a 20-minute drive from Luohu Port.
Jinhui Hotel Shenzhen is full of various functions and complete facilities, with different types of comfortable rooms. The guest rooms are well-equipped, the rooms are elegantly and warmly furnished, the view is wide, and the distance is far-sighted.
Ouhai Qinyuan Restaurant is hosted by Hong Kong famous chefs, and guests can taste authentic Chaozhou cuisine and Southeast Asian cuisine. The Western restaurant offers Western buffets, set menus and a variety of beautiful points. The multi-functional conference hall provides banquets and meeting meals for business travelers. In addition to leisure, you can also enjoy afternoon tea and happy hour drinks at the special executive lounge on the 6th floor.
Jinhui Hotel Shenzhen has multi-functional halls and small conference halls with luxurious decoration, fully-functional and well-equipped banquet and conference facilities to meet your various needs at any time, and successfully host a variety of large and small conferences. The multi-function hall can accommodate 120 people for meetings. And dining. The experienced banquet service team will provide you with meticulous and thoughtful service. The hotel also provides laundry services, air ticket sales, child care services, limousine rental services, and multi-bus services to and from Shenzhen and Hong Kong. With careful arrangements, courteous service and complete equipment, Jinhui Hotel Shenzhen is dedicated to creating a home away from home for guests.